Steering committee members of LCA Promotion Consortium

Chairman Atsushi Inaba Chairman, Japan LCA Promotion Organization
Vice chairman  Kiyotaka Tahara Director, IDEA Laboratory, Safety Science Research Division, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology(AIST)
Director Toshio Isohara Chief Officer, LCA Working Group, Japan Iron and Steel Federation
Director Hiroyuki Uchida Chief Consultant, Sustainability Consulting Department 1, Mizuho Research & Technologies Co., Ltd.
Director Masayuki Kanzaki General Manager, Sustainable Management Promotion Organization (SuMPO)
Director Atsushi Kusubata Senior Vice President, Sustainable Solution Department,Development Bank of Japan Inc.
Director Yoshinori Kobayashi Executive Officer, Co-Creation Planning Department, Technology Planning Department, Toshiba Corporation
Director Koichi Shobatake President, TCO2 Co., Ltd.
Director Kenichiro Tsukahara Chief of Collaboration, Office of Collaboration Promotion in Energy and Environment, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Director Kenichiro Mizuike Senior Manager, ICP & LCA Project, Planning Department, Green Transformation Promotion Division, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Director Masako Yamato General Manager, Environment Department, Toyota Motor Corporation
Auditor Katsuya Kikuchi Advisor, Tokio Marine Asset Management Co., Ltd.